Photo: 50-Plus Club

The Orestimba 50-Plus Club recently installed its 2020 officers. Pictured, from left, are Galina Tetoff, hospitality/membership chair; Carla DeOliveira, treasurer; Helen Cabral, recording secretary; Doyle Owens, who assists with tours and sergeant-at-arms duties; Joan Wilkinson, second vice president; Liz Owens, historian/publicity and tours; Loveada Fresquez, president; Barbara Tosta, financial secretary; Sonia Humphrey, first vice president; Ray Krassel, sergeant-at-arms; and Jade Freitas, sunshine chair. Not pictured is Marlene Rodriguez, assistant treasurer; Sharon Andrade, historian/publicity and tours; and Ken Andrade, sergeant-at-arms.