Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Updated

Ronald Andrew Vasquez, 50, of Newman, passed away Oct. 29 in San Diego.

  • Updated

Former Gustine resident Kenneth Joseph Ancalade of Winton passed away Nov. 3.

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Enrique Bautista Magdaleno of Crows Landing passed away Oct. 20 at 90 years of age.

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Laura Mae Cotta of Gustine passed away Monday, Oct. 21, at San Luis Care Center in Newman.

Christine Alexander of Santa Nella passed away Oct. 19 at 72 years of age.

Augustine “Augie” Azevedo of Modesto passed away Sept. 15 at 67 years of age.

Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Former Newman resident Robert (Bob) Law passed away Friday Oct. 4, 2019 at his home in Vail,…

Norberto Alaniz-Garcia, 67, of Gustine passed away Thursday, Oct. 10 at his residence.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Jeffrey Johnston passed away Monday, Sept. 30, 2019, at age 61.

Thursday, October 03, 2019

Melva Ray Hansen of Newman passed away Sept. 13 at 82 years of age.

Alice Della Rose, 96, of Newman, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 24 at her residence.

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Eugenio Peter Ranuio of Gustine passed away Sept. 15 at 92 years of age.

Former Newman resident Lee (McGowen) Foster of Citrus Heights passed away peacefully at home…

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Irma Angelina Mattos of Newman passed away Saturday, Sept. 14, at 89 years of age.

Paula Irene Lowry of Newman passed away Sept. 12 at 92 years of age.

Augusto Lima of Gustine passed away Sept. 14 at 81 years of age.

On September 11, 2019, Raymond took his last breath with us. He was only 27 years old.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Irma Angelina Mattos of Newman passed away Saturday, Sept. 14, at 89 years of age.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Frances Brunette of Newman passed away Aug. 29 at 92 years of age.

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Ammie Laura (Heringer) Presley of Oxnard passed away peacefully Aug. 30 in Ventura, surround…

Friday, August 30, 2019

Anthony “Tony Joe” Alves, of Sacramento, passed away on Tuesday, August 27, 2019 in San Fran…

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Shawn Marie Garcia, 44, passed away May 24, 2019, in Sherman, Tex.

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019