Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020
  • Updated

Joe G. Macedo of Gustine passed away Nov. 1 at 96 years of age.

  • Updated

The Rev. Leonard Joseph Trindade of Gustine passed away Nov. 1 at 70 years of age.

Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • Updated

Johnny Eugene Lopes of Junction City, Ore., passed away Oct. 14 at 83 years of age.

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
  • Updated

Helen L. Freitas of Newman passed away Sept. 17 in Turlock.

Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • Updated

Stephanie Louise Chambers of Turlock passed away Saturday, Sept. 12, at Doctors Medical Cent…

Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Updated

Frank Anthony Salsa of Gustine passed away Thursday, Sept. 3 at 70 years of age.

Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Updated

Doyle Michael Fawthorp of Newman passed away Thursday, Aug. 20 at Emanuel Medical Center in …

  • Updated

Frank Anthony Salsa of Gustine passed away Sept. 3 at 70 years of age.

Thursday, September 03, 2020
  • Updated

Yvonne Kay Lynn-Eleshio of Gustine passed away peacefully on Aug. 20th, 2020, surrounded by …

  • Updated

Delinda Marie Bettencourt, 96, of Turlock died peacefully Aug. 26, 2020, at the home of her …

  • Updated

Maria de Fátima Areias of Newman passed away Aug. 21, 2020 at her residence in Newman surrou…

Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • Updated

Rose Marie Menezes Fontes of Gustine passed away Aug. 23

Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Updated

Barbara Ann Amorin of Newman passed away Saturday, Aug. 8, at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

  • Updated

Irene Rose Gomes, 97, of Gustine, passed away Aug. 8.

Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Updated

Alice Marcella, 87, of Gustine passed away Friday, July 31.

  • Updated

Raymond Gabriel Garcia of Gustine passed away Aug. 3.

  • Updated

John “Johnny” Gilbert Dupont of Newman passed away July 31 following a lengthy illness.

  • Updated

Irene Rose Gomes of Gustine passed away Aug. 8 at her daughter's home in Morgan Hill.

Thursday, August 06, 2020
  • Updated

Leon “Lee” Floyd Schouten of Turlock passed away peacefully Monday, July 27, at his home wit…

Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • Updated

Herman “Michael” Landeros Jr. of Newman passed away July 11, 2020 in Newman, CA.

  • Updated

Barry Dana West of Modesto passed away July 10 at 59 years of age.

  • Updated

Virginia Mae Caetano of Gustine passed away Monday, July 20, at her residence.

Thursday, July 23, 2020