Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Updated

Coupe Charles Snyder passed away Feb. 12 at 47 years of age.

  • Updated

Frederick Anthony Lema of Newman passed away Feb. 19 at 99 years of age.

  • Updated

Pete Delacruz passed away Feb. 11 at 95 years of age.

Thursday, February 18, 2021
  • Updated

Richard Phillip Frontella, 85, of Gustine passed away Wednesday, Feb. 3 at Brandel Manor in …

Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Updated

Thomas Roosevelt Foreman of Sonora passed away Jan. 9 at 87 years of age.

Thursday, February 04, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Updated

Jimmy Edward Vickery of Modesto passed away Jan. 16 at 64 years of age.

  • Updated

Manuel Albert Azevedo of Gustine passed away Jan. 21 at 85 years of age.

Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Updated

Joseph Bento Rocha, 88, of Newman passed away Monday, Jan. 11 at his residence.

  • Updated

Mary L. Faria of Modesto, California passed away peacefully on Jan. 12, 2021 at 91 years of age.

  • Updated

Richard Bernard Rossie of Alaska passed away Dec. 25, 2020 at 78 years of age.

  • Updated

Virginia Maria Amaral, a lifelong resident of Gustine, passed away Jan. 8 at 85 years of age.

Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, January 07, 2021
  • Updated

Ronald William York of Newman passed away Sunday, Dec. 27 at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Stockton.

  • Updated

Eva G. Miranda, 80, of Crows Landing passed away Tuesday, Dec. 29 at Emanuel Medical Center …

  • Updated

Anne “Annie” Silva Barker, a 1944 graduate of Orestimba Union High School, passed away Dec. …

Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Updated

Jose Inacio Silveira, 91, of Newman passed away Tuesday, Dec. 22 at Hy-Lond Convalescent Hom…

  • Updated

Richard Anthony Ferreira of Gustine passed away Dec. 18 at 85 years of age.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Updated

Karen Julia Roberts of Newman passed away Sunday, Dec. 13 at her residence.

  • Updated

Joseph Anthony DeGregori of Gustine passed away Dec. 13 at 92 years of age.

Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Updated

Janice Marie Howard, 78, of Ceres passed away Tuesday, Dec. 8 at Oak Valley Hospital, Oakdale.

  • Updated

Eva Marie Mendonca, 76, of Newman passed away Wednesday, Dec. 9 at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

  • Updated

Eleanor Jean Camara of Newman passed away Tuesday, Nov. 3 at her residence.

Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Updated

George L. Silva of Crows Landing passed away Dec. 3 at 83 years of age.

  • Updated

Judie Ann Tomkins of Newman passed away Nov. 25 at 73 years of age.

Thursday, December 03, 2020
  • Updated

Victor August Silva Medeiros passed away Nov. 30 in Arizona at 59 years of age.