Thursday, September 19, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019

Jose Luis Fernandez-Orta, 63, of Newman passed away Sunday, April 28, at the Alexander Cohen Hospice House in Hughson.

Evelyn Sandra Avila of Patterson passed away April 29 at 65 years of age.

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Manuel Guerrero Garcia, 92, of Crows Landing passed away Saturday, April 13, at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, November 02, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018

Irene C. Hayes of Gustine passed away Oct. 19 at 78 years of age.

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018

John David Moitozo of Gustine passed away Sept. 7 at 34 years of age.

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018

James Louis Clure Sr. of Newman passed away Feb. 4 at 85 years of age.

Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017