Thursday, April 02, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Joseph Avila of Gustine passed away Feb. 17.

Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 05, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019