Thursday, May 07, 2020

Manuel Rodrigues Alvernaz Jr., 79, of Los Banos passed away Friday, April 24, at Vista Manor Nursing Center in San Jose.

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Maria Conceicao Silveira of Newman passed away Thursday, April 9, at the San Luis Care Center, Newman.

Thursday, April 09, 2020

Matthew Anthony Fantazia passed away in his sleep March 31, 2020, in New Bethany Community, Los Banos. He was 94.

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Anita Louise Hamilton, 84, of Turlock passed away Monday, March 9, at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Robert Charles Cordeiro of Newman passed away Wednesday, Feb. 26 at Emanuel Medical Center in Turlock. He was 50.

Friday, February 28, 2020

Wanda Jean Medeiros went to be with our Lord on Monday, February 24, 2020. She was born on June 21, 1932 in Polk County, Arkansas.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Diana Serra Cary, loving mother, grandmother, child actor, author and historian, passed away Feb. 24 in her home in Gustine at the age of 101.

Thursday, February 20, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Audrey Musson passed away Saturday, February 15, at her home in Newman, surrounded by her loving family, children, and husband.

Frank Scesa, 102, of Gustine passed away Thursday, February 13th at his residence.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Former Newman resident John Joseph Homen, 89, of Hughson passed away Wednesday, Feb. 5 at the Samaritan Village in Hughson.

Friday, February 07, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020

J. Charles Elkinton, loving husband, father and grandfather, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 7, at his home in Newman.

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Maria P. Silva, 83, of Newman passed away Thursday, Jan. 9 at Doctors Medical Center in Modesto.

Thursday, January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020

Edward A. Borba Sr., 82, loving husband, father and friend, passed away Thursday, Dec. 19, at his home in Newman.

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Former West Side resident James Lopez Ramos of Modesto passed away Dec. 20.

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Monday, December 02, 2019

Coralyn Ann Searl Ramos, 87, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, November 26th at her residence in Newman. She and her late husband Lewie lived at their home on Hills Ferry Road in Newman for over 65 years.

Friday, November 29, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019

Richard Borrelli of Gustine passed away unexpectedly in his Modesto home Tuesday, November 12, 2019.

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Laura Mae Cotta of Gustine passed away Monday, Oct. 21, at San Luis Care Center in Newman.

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Former Newman resident Robert (Bob) Law passed away Friday Oct. 4, 2019 at his home in Vail,  Ariz., at the age of 67.

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019

Alice Della Rose, 96, of Newman, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 24 at her residence.

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Former Newman resident Lee (McGowen) Foster of Citrus Heights passed away peacefully at home Sept. 18.

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019