Thursday, August 06, 2020
  • Updated

Leon “Lee” Floyd Schouten of Turlock passed away peacefully Monday, July 27, at his home with his family members by his side.

Thursday, July 30, 2020
  • Updated

Herman “Michael” Landeros Jr. of Newman passed away July 11, 2020 in Newman, CA.

  • Updated

Barry Dana West of Modesto passed away July 10 at 59 years of age.

  • Updated

Virginia Mae Caetano of Gustine passed away Monday, July 20, at her residence.

Thursday, July 23, 2020
  • Updated

Herman "Michael" Landeros Jr. of Newman passed away July 11, 2020 in Newman.

Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • Updated

Kenneth Wesley “Murph” McGowen, 69, of Gustine passed away June 25 at Sutter Hospital in Sacramento.

Thursday, July 09, 2020
  • Updated

Conchita Rios of Hilmar passed away Wednesday, July 1, at her residence.

Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Updated

Diana Margaret Medeiros of Gustine passed away Wednesday, June 17, at Turlock Nursing and Rehab.

  • Updated

Ailene F. Rauscher Smith passed away June 18 after a long battle with emphysema.

Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • Updated

Thomas “Tommy” Edgar Holder, 67, of Los Banos died Wednesday, June 4, in Palo Alto.

Thursday, May 07, 2020
  • Updated

Manuel Rodrigues Alvernaz Jr., 79, of Los Banos passed away Friday, April 24, at Vista Manor Nursing Center in San Jose.

Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Updated

Maria Conceicao Silveira of Newman passed away Thursday, April 9, at the San Luis Care Center, Newman.

Thursday, April 09, 2020
  • Updated

Matthew Anthony Fantazia passed away in his sleep March 31, 2020, in New Bethany Community, Los Banos. He was 94.

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Updated

Anita Louise Hamilton, 84, of Turlock passed away Monday, March 9, at Memorial Medical Center, Modesto.

Thursday, March 05, 2020
  • Updated

Robert Charles Cordeiro of Newman passed away Wednesday, Feb. 26 at Emanuel Medical Center in Turlock. He was 50.

Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Updated

Wanda Jean Medeiros went to be with our Lord on Monday, February 24, 2020. She was born on June 21, 1932 in Polk County, Arkansas.

Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Updated

Diana Serra Cary, loving mother, grandmother, child actor, author and historian, passed away Feb. 24 in her home in Gustine at the age of 101.

Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Updated

Mary Gloria Macedo of Gustine passed away Wednesday, Feb. 12 in Turlock.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Updated

Audrey Musson passed away Saturday, February 15, at her home in Newman, surrounded by her loving family, children, and husband.

  • Updated

Frank Scesa, 102, of Gustine passed away Thursday, February 13th at his residence.

Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Updated

Former Newman resident John Joseph Homen, 89, of Hughson passed away Wednesday, Feb. 5 at the Samaritan Village in Hughson.

  • Updated

Larry Elmer Avila of Newman passed away Thursday, Feb. 6, at his residence.

Friday, February 07, 2020
  • Updated

John Joseph Homen, 89 of Hughson passed away Wednesday, February 5th at Samaritan Village in Hughson.

Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Updated

J. Charles Elkinton, loving husband, father and grandfather, passed away Tuesday, Jan. 7, at his home in Newman.

Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Updated

Maria P. Silva, 83, of Newman passed away Thursday, Jan. 9 at Doctors Medical Center in Modesto.

Thursday, January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 02, 2020
  • Updated

James Willis Walton of Modesto passed away Wednesday, Dec. 25, at his residence.

  • Updated

Edward A. Borba Sr., 82, loving husband, father and friend, passed away Thursday, Dec. 19, at his home in Newman.

Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Updated

Former West Side resident James Lopez Ramos of Modesto passed away Dec. 20.

Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Updated

Jerrel Dale “Sonny” Ralls of Gustine passed away Sept. 17 at 82 years of age.

Monday, December 16, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
  • Updated

Patrocinia Rita Marquez of Gustine passed away Friday, Nov. 15, at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

  • Updated

Eleanor Ginneve Greer of Newman passed away Saturday, Nov. 16 at her residence.

Monday, December 02, 2019
  • Updated

Coralyn Ann Searl Ramos, 87, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, November 26th at her residence in Newman. She and her late husband Lewie lived at their home on Hills Ferry Road in Newman for over 65 years.

Friday, November 29, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Updated

Patrocinia Rita Marquez of Gustine passed away Friday, Nov. 15, at Doctors Medical Center, Modesto.

Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Updated

Richard Borrelli of Gustine passed away unexpectedly in his Modesto home Tuesday, November 12, 2019.

Thursday, November 14, 2019