Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Updated

Irma Angelina Mattos of Newman passed away Saturday, Sept. 14, at 89 years of age.

  • Updated

Paula Irene Lowry of Newman passed away Sept. 12 at 92 years of age.

  • Updated

Augusto Lima of Gustine passed away Sept. 14 at 81 years of age.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Updated

Irma Angelina Mattos of Newman passed away Saturday, Sept. 14, at 89 years of age.

  • Updated

Paula Irene Lowry of Newman passed away Sept. 12 at 92 years of age.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Frances Brunette of Newman passed away Aug. 29 at 92 years of age.

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019

Michael Joseph McNaughton, 79, of Turlock passed away Tuesday, July 30, in Modesto.

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Dale Caro Martin of Newman passed away Friday, July 5, at 76 years of age.

Vere Frank Hafen of Gustine passed away July 22 at 99 years of age.

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019

Rose Adelene Melo Beltran of Crows Landing passed away April 28 at 96 years of age.

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019

Victor Vincent Vescere of Charlotte, N.C., passed away March 28 at 61 years of age.

Mary Margaret Lopes of Gustine passed away Saturday, March 30, at 93 years of age.

Friday, March 29, 2019
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Doris Leanora (Hines) Bazar of Fresno passed away May 4 at 94 years of age.

Thursday, May 03, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018