Thursday, April 08, 2021
  • Updated

Former Newman resident Robert “Bob” Nelson of Turlock passed away March 28 at 65 years of age.

Thursday, March 25, 2021
  • Updated

Ronald Gene Silva of Newman passed away March 10 at 80 years of age.

Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • Updated

Lois Marie Borba of Gustine passed away March 12 at 84 years of age.

Thursday, March 04, 2021
  • Updated

Frank Nunes of Gustine passed away Feb. 20 at 92 years of age.

  • Updated

Arthur Pimentel Camboia passed away Feb. 23 at 75 years of age.

Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Updated

Coupe Charles Snyder passed away Feb. 12 at 47 years of age.

  • Updated

Frederick Anthony Lema of Newman passed away Feb. 19 at 99 years of age.

  • Updated

Pete Delacruz passed away Feb. 11 at 95 years of age.

Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Updated

Thomas Roosevelt Foreman of Sonora passed away Jan. 9 at 87 years of age.

Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Updated

Manuel Albert Azevedo of Gustine passed away Jan. 21 at 85 years of age.

Thursday, January 21, 2021
  • Updated

Richard Bernard Rossie of Alaska passed away Dec. 25, 2020 at 78 years of age.

  • Updated

Virginia Maria Amaral, a lifelong resident of Gustine, passed away Jan. 8 at 85 years of age.

Thursday, January 07, 2021
  • Updated

Anne “Annie” Silva Barker, a 1944 graduate of Orestimba Union High School, passed away Dec. 20 at 95 years of age.

Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Updated

Richard Anthony Ferreira of Gustine passed away Dec. 18 at 85 years of age.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Updated

Joseph Anthony DeGregori of Gustine passed away Dec. 13 at 92 years of age.

Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Updated

Judie Ann Tomkins of Newman passed away Nov. 25 at 73 years of age.

Thursday, December 03, 2020
  • Updated

Victor August Silva Medeiros passed away Nov. 30 in Arizona at 59 years of age.

Thursday, November 05, 2020
  • Updated

Joe G. Macedo of Gustine passed away Nov. 1 at 96 years of age.

  • Updated

The Rev. Leonard Joseph Trindade of Gustine passed away Nov. 1 at 70 years of age.

Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • Updated

Johnny Eugene Lopes of Junction City, Ore., passed away Oct. 14 at 83 years of age.

Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Updated

Frank Anthony Salsa of Gustine passed away Sept. 3 at 70 years of age.

Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Updated

Irene Rose Gomes, 97, of Gustine, passed away Aug. 8.

Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Updated

Alice Marcella, 87, of Gustine passed away Friday, July 31.

  • Updated

Raymond Gabriel Garcia of Gustine passed away Aug. 3.

  • Updated

Irene Rose Gomes of Gustine passed away Aug. 8 at her daughter's home in Morgan Hill.

Thursday, July 23, 2020
  • Updated

Herman "Michael" Landeros Jr. of Newman passed away July 11, 2020 in Newman.

  • Updated

Former Gustine resident Muriel Dean Bower passed away July 16 at 95 years of age.

Thursday, July 09, 2020
  • Updated

Robert Forbes Gillette of Newman passed away June 26. He was 79.

Thursday, June 18, 2020
  • Updated

Bernardino Teixeira of Newman passed away June 13 at 83 years of age.

  • Updated

Former Gustine resident Arlene Leonard of Modesto passed away June 12 at 85 years of age.

Thursday, June 04, 2020
  • Updated

Mike Thurlow of Newman passed away May 28 at 67 years of age.

Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Updated

John Vaz Galante of Gustine passed away May 16 at 91 years of age.

Thursday, May 07, 2020
  • Updated

Clarence Scesa of Gustine passed away May 1 at 63 years of age.

Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Updated

Ines Elizabeth Martin of Gustine passed away April 22 at 95 years of age.

Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Updated

Arthur S. Vitorino of Hilmar passed away April 14.

Thursday, April 02, 2020
  • Updated

Antone Louis Mello Jr., 88, of Gustine passed away Sunday, March 22, at Pacifica Senior Living in Merced.

Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Updated

Paul Richard Fannin of Turlock pased away March 18 at 57 years of age.

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Updated

Debra Crow, 65, of Crows Landing, passed away Thursday, March 5, at her residence.

Thursday, March 05, 2020
  • Updated

Olinda Correia Aguiar Pereira of Massachusetts passed away Feb. 29 at 92 years of age.

Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Updated

Former Gustine resident Albert Martin passed away Feb. 19 at 87 years of age.

Thursday, February 20, 2020