Friday, June 07, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019

Rose Adelene Melo Beltran of Crows Landing passed away April 28 at 96 years of age.

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 04, 2019

Mary Margaret Lopes of Gustine passed away Saturday, March 30, at 93 years of age.

Friday, March 29, 2019
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Doris Leanora (Hines) Bazar of Fresno passed away May 4 at 94 years of age.

Thursday, May 03, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Former Gustine resident Irene Kathleen Cardoza passed away Jan. 21 at 100 years of age.

Thursday, January 11, 2018
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017

Thomas Stephen Homen of Newman passed away Friday, Nov. 24, at 68 years of age.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017