Contact Us

General Information

  • Main Phone: (209) 862-2222
  • Office Address: 1021 Fresno Street, Newman, CA 95360
  • General Office Hours: Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • Publisher: Hank Vander Veen
    Phone: (209) 243-8101
    Email: hvanderveen@westsideconnect.com

Subscription Services / Circulation

  • Circulation Department: 
    Phone: (209) 243-8100,
    Email: circulation@westsideconnect.com
  • Manage your subscription: 
    Click here to order online!
  • Questions or Concerns Regarding your Delivery?
    Phone: (209) 243-8100

Newsroom

  • Editor: Sabra Stafford
    Phone: (209) 243-8104
    Email: sstafford@westsideconnect.com
  • Reporter: Alex Banks
    Phone: (209) 243-8105
    Email: abanks@mattosnews.com
  • Submitting News or Photos: 
    Click here to submit online!
    email: newsteam@westsideconnect.com
  • Letters to the Editor:  
    Click here to submit online!

Advertising

  • Advertising Sales: Kyle Souza
    Phone: (209) 243-8170
    email: ksouza@mattosnews.com
  • Classified Advertising Inquiries:
    Click here to place your classified advertisement online!
    Phone: (209) 243-8100
    Email: classifieds@westsideconnect.com
  • Legal Advertisements
    Phone: (209) 243-8103
    Email: legals@westsideconnect.com

Creative Services

  • Chris Cline
    Phone: (209) 243-8109
    email: ccline@westsideconnect.com
  • Jody Freitas
    Phone: (209) 243-8170
    email: jfreitas@westsideconnect.com

Obituaries

Other Information

  • Web Questions or Comments?
    Email: webeditor@westsideconnect.com